REACH US

SALES TEAM

Name :- Jitender Malik

Designation -Assistant Manager - Sales

E-Mail :-jitender@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 971725282

Name :- Ashish Kumar Singh

Designation -Assistant Manager - Sales

E-Mail :-ashish@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8130313349

Name :- Tufan Singh Nagar

Designation -Travel Consultant

E-Mail :-sales.bom@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9960570678

Name :- Pankaj Rawat

Designation -Travel Consultant

E-Mail :-sales3@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8570012676

OPERATION TEAM

Name :- Nikhil Gupta

Designation -Manager - Operations

E-Mail :-nikhil@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9910405031

Name :- Shaili Chauhan

Designation -Sr. Executive – Operations

E-Mail :-shaili@utourizmo.com

Phone : 0120 - 4975555

FIT TEAM

Name :- Karishma Kala

Designation - Sr. Executive

E-Mail :-fit2@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8800879951

Name :- Surbhi

Designation -Executive – FIT

E-Mail :-surbhi@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9599399709

ACCOUNTS TEAM

Name :- Niranjan Singh

Designation - Accounts Head

E-Mail :-accounts@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9718959465

Name :- Mayank Shah

Designation - Business Head - Western Region

E-Mail :-mayank@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9843056678

DELHI -
+91 -120-4975555 (50 lines)

Send Your Requirement

* Travel Date


* Destination


*How Many People


*Name


*Email


*Phone