REACH US

DIRECTOR | BUSINESS HEAD | MANAGER

Name :- Kunal Sood

Designation -Managing Director

E-Mail :-sood@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9711992088

Name :- Sanjeev Kumar

Designation -Business head

E-Mail :-sanjeev@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9910977117

SALES TEAM

Name :- Ashish Kumar

Designation -Assistant Manager - Sales

E-Mail :-sales@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8130313349

Name :- Tufan Singh Nagar

Designation -Team Leader - Sales

E-Mail :-sales.bom@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9960570678

Name :- Abhishek Nayyar

Designation -Travel Advisor - Sales

E-Mail :-sales3@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9773797221

Name :- Azeem Ahmed

Designation -Travel Advisor - Sales

E-Mail :-sales7@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8398035786

Name :-Ravi Sharma

Designation -Travel Advisor - Sales

E-Mail :-sales7@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8708965153

Name :- Prashant Kumar

Designation -Travel Advisor - Sales

E-Mail :-prashant@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9773797222

OPERATION TEAM

Name :- Garima Rawat

Designation -Senior Advisor - Operations

E-Mail :-garima.rawat@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9068972111

FIT TEAM

Name :- Karishma Kala

Designation -Team Leader – FIT

E-Mail :-fit2@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 8800879951

Name :- Surbhi

Designation -Team Leader – FIT

E-Mail :-fit@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9599399709

Name :- Anjali Jain

Designation - Executive Product

E-Mail :-products3@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9174019401

VISA DEPARTMENT

Name :- Vikas Hanstoria

Designation -Senior Advisor - Visa

E-Mail :-ops2@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9319919776,9910405031

ACCOUNTS TEAM

Name :- Niranjan Singh

Designation - Accounts Head

E-Mail :-accounts@utourizmo.com

Mobile :-+91 9718959465

DELHI -
+91 -120-4975555 (50 lines)

Send Your Requirement

* Travel Date


* Destination


*How Many People


*Name


*Email


*Phone