REACH US

DIRECTOR

Name :- Kunal Sood

Designation -Managing Director

E-Mail :-sood@utourizmo.com

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Name :- Sanjeev Kumar

Designation -Business head

E-Mail :-sanjeev@utourizmo.com

SALES TEAM

Name :- Jitender Malik

Designation -North India Head - Sales

E-Mail :-jitender.malik@utourizmo.com

Name :- Abhishek Nayyar

Designation -Team Leader - Sales

E-Mail :-sales3@utourizmo.com

Name :- Prashant Kumar

Designation -Team Leader - Sales

E-Mail :-prashant@utourizmo.com

PRODUCT TEAM

Name :- Ayush Goel

Designation - Product Executive

E-Mail :-products3@utourizmo.com

OPERATION TEAM

Name :- Garima Rawat

Designation -Senior Advisor - Operations

E-Mail :-garima.rawat@utourizmo.com

FIT TEAM

Name :- Surbhi

Designation -Team Leader – FIT

E-Mail :-fit@utourizmo.com

VISA DEPARTMENT

Name :- Nikhil Gupta

Designation -Senior Advisor - Visa

E-Mail :-ops2@utourizmo.com

ACCOUNTS TEAM

Name :- Niranjan Singh

Designation - Accounts Head

E-Mail :-accounts@utourizmo.com

Send Your Requirement

* Travel Date


* Destination


*How Many People


*Name


*Email


*Phone